在这里,通过2023年第一季度客人体验基准获得最新的全球客人评论数据。

英雄插图蓝色的Reviewpro

竞争对手分析

获得对竞争对手表现的前所未有的洞察力。

查看更多
image reviewpro solutions for hotelsicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

.

.

""

Neil James COO at ReviewProicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

Neil James

ReviewPro首席运营官

"我们的客户喜欢这个功能!衡量宾客反馈数据是酒店定价策略的关键,这也是他们监测竞争对手数据的一种方式,无论是在线声誉还是NPS。我们的目的是为酒店经营者提供一个清晰而简单的工具,将他们的表现与竞争对手的品牌甚至品牌内的其他酒店进行比较,这样他们就可以了解他们在市场上的定位。"

Henri-Pierre Valdeolivasicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

Henri-Pierre Valdeolivas

ReviewPro销售总监

"ReviewPro一直在预测当前和未来酒店业的需求变化。能与具有远见卓识和不断发展的工具一起工作,我感到很高兴。我对快乐、热情和参与的客户的反馈感到欣慰,它激励着我提供最好的服务。"

Hazal Muftuogluicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

Hazal Muftuoglu

ReviewPro土耳其区域和销售经理

"ReviewPro是一个让我充分感受到同事支持的地方,可以认识来自全球各地的数百名酒店经营者,并且可以了解到一个不断改进和发展的产品。我喜欢它!"

Raymond Koomeicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

Raymond Koome

ReviewPro技术集成和客户内容总监

"我喜欢这样一个事实:我积极协同全球酒店业者帮助他们的客户,而且每一位团队成员都努力工作以实现这一目标。这是一个快节奏和国际化的环境,在结束一天的工作时能感受到满满的成就感"。

Danica Smithicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

Danica Smith

ReviewPro产品服务总监

"在ReviewPro工作是相当有动力的,我们都有同样的勇气、决心和对工作及酒店业的热情。除此之外,我们有最令人惊奇的宾客体验平台,我相信世界上每家酒店都需要它。我非常高兴看到我们对酒店用户的宾客体验战略产生影响时的闪光时刻"。

超越您的竞争对手

获得详细的竞争洞察数据,并将结果与酒店或品牌层面的直接竞争对手进行比较。对比140多个来源渠道的声誉分数和点评数量,并对比语言和国家等不同维度。

为GRI™、管理层回复率和NPS®等关键指标设定目标,并将您的结果与竞争对手进行比较。

我们的竞争质量指数(CQI)™提供了一个简单的衡量标准,以确定您的表现是否高于或低于您的竞争组群。您可以使用CQI™来衡量您相对于竞争对手的客人满意度的市场份额。 

将您的关键指标与您的竞争对手进行比较。
GRI™
对标您的线上声誉
NPS ®
比较您的净推荐值®。
graphic reviewpro solutions for hotels

充分利用语义分析

了解客人在网上对您竞争对手的点评,这样您就可以确定收入机会,了解他们比您做得更好的地方以及原因。

与您的竞争对手相比,在单体或品牌层面上,对700多个酒店特定概念的优势和劣势进行基准测试。识别增加预订量、点评量和宾客满意度的机会。

通过数据来改善品牌定位、运营、销售和营销,以保持在竞争中的领先地位。

了解更多

内部排名数据

倡导良性竞争,并通过内部排名将您的酒店业绩与集团内的姊妹酒店或品牌进行比较。

了解更多
screen internal ranking web reviewpro solutions for hotels
image reviewpro solutions for hotelsicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

.

.

.

没有发现任何项目。
宾客体验平台

您可以在以下板块中充分了解竞争对手的数据。

酒店声誉

使用 Global Review Index™️ 分析、理解和衡量在线声誉结果,这是一种基于 175 个点评网站的 45 种语言数据而来的专有算法。对标竞争对手,基于数据表现做出决策,最终获得声誉的提升和收益的增长。

宾客问卷

完全个性化的问卷,为您提供做出明智运营决策的数据。在旅程的任何阶段、在任何设备上通过住中或退房问卷收集信息。基于PMS筛选器过滤您的问卷结果来聚焦最有价值的见解,并利用强大的语义分析技术分析反馈。

宾客体验平台

我们强大的宾客体验平台帮助您在一个中央仪表板上汇总、查看和管理所有的宾客反馈和竞争对手的数据,因此您可以做出数据驱动的决策,并在整个宾客旅程的关键接触点收集最新信息,无论是网评、问卷回复还是讯息。

感兴趣

希望与我们团队进一步沟通?

We analyzed over 1 million global reviews. Click here to read the key findings of our Q1 2022 Global Hotel Review Benchmark report.

hero illustration blue reviewpro

Competitor Analysis

Gain unprecedented insight into your competitors’ performance.

SEE HOW
image reviewpro solutions for hotelsicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

.

.

""

Neil James COO at ReviewProicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

Neil James

COO at ReviewPro

"Our clients love this feature! Benchmarking guest feedback data is key for a hotel’s pricing strategy and this is a way for them to have a peek into their competitor's scores, whether that is for their online reputation or NPS. The aim is to give hoteliers a clear and easy tool to benchmark their performance against rival brands or even other properties within the brand, so they can understand how they position themselves in the market."

Henri-Pierre Valdeolivasicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

Henri-Pierre Valdeolivas

Sales Director at ReviewPro

"ReviewPro has been consistent in anticipating change with current and future hospitality needs. It's gratifying to work with tools that are visionary and constantly evolving. I thrive on the feedback from happy, passionate, and engaged clients and it motivates me to offer my best."

Hazal Muftuogluicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

Hazal Muftuoglu

Turkey Territory & Sales Manager at ReviewPro

"ReviewPro is a place I feel supported by my colleagues, get to meet hundreds of hoteliers from around the globe, and get to learn about a product that is continuously improving and evolving. I love it!"

Raymond Koomeicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

Raymond Koome

Director of Technical Integrations and Client Content at ReviewPro

"I like the fact that I am actively helping global hoteliers to help their own clients and that each and every team member works hard to support this aim. It's a fast paced and international environment which gives high job satisfaction at the end of the day."

Danica Smithicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

Danica Smith

Director of Product Engagement at ReviewPro

"Working at ReviewPro is pretty motivating, we all share the same grit, determination, and passion for our jobs and the hospitality industry. Apart from that, we have the most amazing guest experience platform that I truly believe every hotel in the world needs. I love the lightbulb moments when we can see the impact we are having on our clients' guest experience strategies."

Outperform your competitors

Gain detailed competitive insight, and benchmark results against direct competitors on a hotel or brand level. Compare reputation scores and review volume over 140 sources, and compare areas such as language and country. 

Set goals and benchmark your results relative to competitors for key indexes like the GRI™, management response rate, and NPS®.

Our Competitive Quality Index (CQI)™ provides an easy metric to identify whether you are performing above or below your competitive set. You can use the CQI™ to measure your market share of guest satisfaction relative to competitors. 

Benchmark your key indicators against your direct competitors:
GRI™
Benchmark your online performance
NPS ®
Compare your Net Promotor Score®
graphic reviewpro solutions for hotels

Leverage sentiment intelligence

Gain visibility into what guests say about your direct competitors online, so you can identify revenue opportunities and understand what they do better than you and why.

Benchmark strengths and weaknesses across +700 hospitality-specific concepts, compared to your direct competitors on an individual or brand level. Identify opportunities to increase bookings, review volume, and guest satisfaction.

Use insights to improve brand positioning, operations, and sales & marketing to stay ahead of the competition.

learn more

Internal benchmarking

Encourage a healthy dose of competition, and benchmark your hotel performance against other properties within your group, or brand with Internal Rankings.

get started
screen internal ranking web reviewpro solutions for hotels
image reviewpro solutions for hotelsicone video play reviewpro solutions for hotels

.

.

.

No items found.
guest experience platform

You can leverage competitor benchmarking in these products.

Hotel Reputation

Analyze, understand, and measure online reputation results using the Global Review Index™️, a proprietary algorithm based on data collected from 45 languages across 140 review sites. Benchmark competitors, make data driven decisions, and watch your reputation and revenue grow.

Guest Surveys

Fully customizable surveys that gather the data you need to make smart operational decisions. Collect information via in-stay or post-stay surveys at any stage of the journey, via any device. Gain valuable insights by filtering your results based on PMS filters, and analyze the feedback with powerful sentiment analysis technology.

Guest Experience Platform

Our powerful guest experience platform allows you to aggregate, view and manage all your guest feedback and competitors’ data in one central dashboard, so you can make data driven decisions and collect fresh information at key touchpoints across the guest journey whether that is in the form of a review, survey response, or messages.

GET STARTED

Want to speak to one of our team?